News

We’re at it again tonight! Hey, Chicago!

With Kenichi Ebina at #AGT Finals. Vote for him !!! He is a great artist!!

Deja vu… Getting prepped AGAIN for AGT! 🙂

Canning homemade salsa with my Dad.

Nerdy girl recording at www.oneeastrecording.comNYC 🙂 www.lorenzaponce.com

JBJ, Layonne and I dancing at the Saratoga show 7/22/13. We look stupid but we sure had fun! :))

The inmates have escaped from the asylum and are at Avatar, NYC!

New Shows in March, April, May 2013

I’ve added the following shows to my schedule:

Sunday, March 24, 2013With Jon Bon Jovi & The Kings of Suburbia Las Vegas, NV The Joint at The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
click here for tix and info
Saturday, March 23, 2013With JD & The Straight Shot; Opening for the Eagles, Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Click here for tix
Monday, April 15, 2013 With JD & The Straight Shot Opening for Joe Walsh Paramount Theater, Huntington, NY Click here for tix
Saturday, April 27, 2013 Appearing with The Fab Faux Klein Auditorium, Bridgeport, CT Click here for tickets
April 30, 2013 With Jon Bon Jovi at The Food Bank Of NYC 30th Anniversary Can Do Awards Click here for tickets
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 With JD & The Straight Shot Opening for Willie Nelson Clearwater, FL., Ruth Eckerd Hall Click here for tix
Saturday, May 4, JazzFest With JD & The Straight Shot New Orleans, LA Click here for tix
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 With JD & The Straight Shot Opening for ZZTop Wallingford, CT Oakdale Theater Click here for tix
Thursday, May 9, 2013 With JD & The Straight Shot Opening for ZZTop Morristown, NJ Mayo Performing Arts Center Click here for tix
Friday, May 10, 2013 With JD & The Straight Shot Opening for ZZTop Richmond, VA Hooper Park Click here for tix
Thursday, May 16, 2013 Parkinson’s Disease Foundation Annual Gala-Bal du Printemps Click here for tickets

Letterman with Jon Bon Jovi 12/20/12

Hey folks, I’ll be appearing with Jon Bon Jovi on the Letterman show on Thursday, December 20th. We’ll be performing his Golden Globe nominated song “Not Running Anymore.” The show airs at 11:30 PM EST. Check your local listings.

New Shows in October, November, December 2012!

UPCOMING SHOWS WITH JD & The Straight Shot and JBJ and The Kings of Suburbia:

Sunday, October 28, 2012 JD & The Straight Shot- Voodoo Fest 7:15 The WWOZ/Bud Light Stage
Saturday, November 3, 2012 JD & The Straight Shot- w/ZZ TOP K Rock Center Kingston, Ontario Canada
Sunday, November 4, 2012– JD & The Straight Shot w/ZZ TOP John Labatt Centre London, Ontario Canada
Wednesday, November 7, 2012– JD & The Straight Shot w/ZZ TOP Bell Center Montreal, QC Canada
Thursday, November 8, 2012– JD & The Straight Shot w/ZZ Top Nac Southam Hall Ottawa, ON Canada
Saturday, November 17, 2012– JD & The Straight Shot w/The Eagles MGM Grand Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 JBJ and The Kings of Suburbia Benefit for Hamilton College Best Buy Theater, New York, NY
Thursday, December 6, 2012 Lustgarten Foundation Holiday Bash Hard Rock New York, NY

JD and The Straight Shot with Joe Walsh, The Allman Bros., and The Eagles

I’ll be playing in the band JD and THE STRAIGHT SHOT for some shows this summer! Come by and say Hi! Here’s the schedule:

Opening for Joe Walsh: Sat, Aug 4, 2012- Westhampton Beach, NY, Westhampton PAC
Opening for Joe Walsh: Tue, Aug 7, 2012- Morristown, NJ, Mayo PAC
Opening for Joe Walsh: Fri, Aug 10, 2012- Hampton Beach, NH, Hampton Beach Casino
Click here for tickets and information

With The Allman Bros: Sat, Aug 11, 2012- Peach Music Festival
Click here for tickets and information

Opening for The Eagles: Sat, Sept 1, 2012, Atlantic City, NJ, The Revel
Opening for The Eagles: Sun, Sept 2, 2012, Atlantic City, NJ, The Revel
Click here for tickets and information

http://www.thestraightshotmusic.com/events